News & Events

Half term – break up Friday 13th February – Return Monday 23rd February

Wednesday 25th February – Open Evening KS1 and KS2– – 3.30 pm to 7 pm
Monday 16th March- Egg Raffle tickets will be on sale in school

Easter Holiday Break up – normal time Thursday 2nd April – Return Tuesday 21st April

KS1- Year 2 SATs start after Easter
Thursday 2nd April (the last day of term) is a non-uniform day ( for a donation please )
Wednesday 29th April – School Photographer in School
Monday 4th May – (May Day) school closed for one day only
Thursday 7th May 2015 – School closed for local elections
Monday 11th May for the whole week – Year 6 SATs testing: Year Six (Miss Marcuccilli and Miss Martin and Mr Bloomfield)
Please ensure your child is in attendance (evidence is required for absence during exam week)