Term Dates


image

The office opens 8:55am each morning.  Please note that school uniform, bags, etc. can only be purchased in the mornings.

Children attending Breakfast Club can go in at 8:05 am, the cost is £2 per day. Monday to Thursday, please give £2 cash to the Teaching Assistant on duty. Friday we have a cooked breakfast, so you would need to pay £1.20 on ParentPay and 80p to a member of staff.

We are now offering evening provision care from 3:15pm – 6pm.  Please refer all enquiries to Mrs. Gregory at the school office.

Please press on the relevant tab below to obtain further information, as the school may be closed.

2018 - 2019 Autumn 1: Monday 3rd September 2018 - Friday 19th October 2018

Monday 3rd September  – School is closed – non contact day

Tuesday 4th September – School is closed – non contact day

2018 - 2019 Autumn 2: Monday 29th October 2018 - Thursday 20th December 2018

Thursday 22nd November 2018 – Parents Evening

Friday 23rd November – School is closed – non contact day

2018 - 2019 Spring 1: Thursday 3rd January 2019 - Friday 15th February 2019

2018 - 2019 Spring 2: Monday 25th February 2019 - Friday 5th April 2019

Thursday 14th March 2019 – Parents’ Consultation Day – 09:00 – 16:00 – Please book via our online system. School will be CLOSED to children in Reception to Year 6. Nursery will be open as usual.

2018 - 2019 Summer 1: Tuesday 23rd April 2019 - Friday 24th May 2019

Monday 6th May 2019 – School is closed – Bank Holiday

2018 - 2019 Summer 2: Monday 3rd June 2019 - Wednesday 24th July 2019

Friday 14th June 2019 – School is closed – non contact day

Thursday 4th July 2019 – Parents Consultation Evening, transition meeting

Monday 22nd July 2019 – School is closed – non contact day

Tuesday 23rd July 2019 – School is closed – non contact day

Wednesday 24th July 2019 – School is closed – non contact day

Download Attachments