Term Dates


image

The office opens 8:55am each morning.  Please note that school uniform, bags, etc. can only be purchased in the mornings.

Children attending Breakfast Club can go in at 8:05 am, the colts is £1.20 per day on ParentPay, please also give 50p cash to the Teaching Assistant on duty.

We are now offering evening provision care from 3:15pm – 6pm.  Please refer all enquiries to Mrs. Gregory at the school office.

Please press on the relevant tab below to obtain further information, as the school may be closed.

2017 - 2018 Autumn 1: Friday 1st September 2017 - Friday 20th October

Friday 1st September 2017 – School is closed – non contact day

Monday 4th September – School is closed – non contact day

Wednesday 6th September 2017 – Reception start 06.09.17 for half day sessions only.

Children will attend their half day sessions on Wednesday 6th September, Thursday 7th September and Friday 8th September

Morning session        9.00am – 11.30am

Afternoon session     12.30pm – 3.00pm

Friday 20th October 4:00pm – 6:00pm – School Disco.  Please be advised that pupils have to be collected after the disco.

2017 - 2018 Autumn 2: Monday 30th October 2017 - Wednesday 20th December 2017

Thursday 9th November 2017 – School photographer for individual pictures

Wednesday 22nd November 2017 – Parents Evening

Thursday 23rd November – Reception – Year 4 – Flu Immunisation Programme

Friday 24th November – Individual Photographs for pupils who were absent.

Friday 24th November – Reception children – dress up day in an outfit which represents what you would like to be when you are older.

Friday 1st December – 4:00pm – 6:00pm – School disco.

Thursday 7th December – Christmas Dinner

Monday 11th December – Christmas Production dress rehearsal (children welcome – ALL invited!) – 1:30 pm START

Tuesday 12th December – Christmas Production – over 16s only – 1:30pm START

Wednesday 13th December – RECEPTION children Christmas Production:  9:30am – 11:00am, Christmas Production – over 16s only – 1:30pm START

Thursday 14th December – RECEPTION children Christmas Production:  9:30am – 11:00am

Friday 15th December – Christmas jumper, money raised will go to Save the Children.  NB school trouser or a school uniform shirt is to be worn with a Christmas jumper.

Monday 18th December – Dagenham Parish Church – Carol Service (Will be held in the school hall)

Tuesday 19th December – Non-Uniform Day – For a small donation.

Wednesday 20th December 2017 – School is closed – non contact day

2017 - 2018 Spring 1: Tuesday 2nd January 2018 - Friday 9th February 2018

Tuesday 2nd January 2018- School is closed – non contact day

Wednesday 3rd January 2018- School is closed – non contact day

Thursday 4th January 2018 - Change of menu - The kitchen will be using the Wednesday menu (Week 1 – Build your own pizza) for this day only.

Friday 9th February 2018 – 4:00pm – 6:00pm – FOB valentines disco.

2017 - 2018 Spring 2: Monday 19th February 2018 - Thursday 29th March 2018

Wednesday 14th March 2018 – Parents’ Consultation Day – 09:00 – 16:00 – Please book via our online system (you will be notified when this is open)

Friday 23rd March 2018 – 4:00pm – 6:00pm – FOB Easter Disco Please be advised that pupils have to be collected after the disco.

2017 - 2018 Summer 1: Monday 16th April 2018 - Friday 25th May 2018

Wednesday 2nd May 2018 – School photographer for class photographs

2017 - 2018 Summer 2: Monday 4th June 2018 - Monday 23rd July 2018

Friday 15th June 2018- School is closed – non contact day

TRANSITION WEEK – 9th – 13th July 2018

Thursday 12th July 2018 – Parents Evening (3:30pm – 7:00pm)

Friday 13th July 2018 – 4:00pm – 6:00pm – FOB summer disco (will be outside – weather permitting) Please be advised that pupils have to be collected after the disco.

Monday 23rd July 2018 – School is closed – non contact day

Download Attachments